Be in my place..

IMG_20160820_235006


Be in my place,
Where right feels so wrong 
And wrong feels so right 
In the dark  and gloomy endless night.
           I try to reach out
           For a hand to hold,
                           For an ear to listen
                          To the tales untold.
My eyes heavy and begging
For death to come
For my pain to fade
For me to be numb.
                                     Revert my life
                                     I wanna live again.
                                     But am scared to live
                                     Because I fear the pain.
I want to cry out
as bad and as loud.
As I struggle to live
There comes another clout.
      
                                               Pragya Prasoon

 

2 thoughts on “Be in my place..

Leave a Reply

